Photos of the Day

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Beautiful outdoor patio at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Beautiful outdoor patio at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Monday, July 6, 2020
Couple enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Sunday, July 5, 2020
The famous homemade Gyros at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
The famous homemade Gyros at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Happy Independence Day from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Happy Independence Day from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Friday, July 3, 2020
Couple enjoying lunch at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Couple enjoying lunch at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Enjoying the outdoor patio at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Enjoying the outdoor patio at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Friendly manager at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Friendly manager at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Monday, June 29, 2020
Happy carryout customer at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Happy carryout customer at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Family enjoying birthday celebration at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Family enjoying birthday celebration at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Happy summertime memory one year ago at Palatine Greek Fest
Happy summertime memory one year ago at Palatine Greek Fest
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friendly server at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly server at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Staff enjoying a break at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Staff enjoying a break at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
The famous Pork Souvlaki at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
The famous Pork Souvlaki at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Monday, June 22, 2020
Enjoying dinner on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Enjoying dinner on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Happy Father's Day from Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Happy Father's Day from Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Greek Fest memory one year ago at St. Demetrios Greek Church Elmhurst
Greek Fest memory one year ago at St. Demetrios Greek Church Elmhurst
Friday, June 19, 2020
Couple enjoying lunch at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Couple enjoying lunch at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Outdoor patio at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Outdoor patio at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Loyal customer enjoying lunch at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Loyal customer enjoying lunch at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Monday, June 15, 2020
The famous Chili Cheese Dog at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
The famous Chili Cheese Dog at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Serving the famous meatballs at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates
Serving the famous meatballs at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates

Pages