Photos of the Day

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Family enjoying lunch at Gus' Diner in Rolling Meadows
Family enjoying lunch at Gus' Diner in Rolling Meadows
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Friendly server at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friendly server at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friday, March 8, 2019
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friendly servers at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Friendly servers at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Family enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Family enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Friendly servers at Diamand's Family Restaurant in Joliet
Friendly servers at Diamand's Family Restaurant in Joliet
Monday, March 4, 2019
Couple enjoying dinner at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Couple enjoying dinner at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Sunday, March 3, 2019
The famous BBQ Baby Back Ribs at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
The famous BBQ Baby Back Ribs at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Friendly hostess at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Friendly hostess at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Friday, March 1, 2019
Bride & Groom Celebrating at Mirage Restaurant & Banquets in Schiller Park
Newlyweds celebrating at Mirage Restaurant & Banquets in Schiller Park
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friendly servers with Greek Coffee & Frappe at Briki Cafe in Addison
Friendly servers with Greek coffee & frappe at Briki Cafe in Addison
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Friendly bar server at First Place Sports Bar & Grill in Hoffman Estates
Friendly bar server at First Place Sports Bar & Grill in Hoffman Estates
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Monday, February 25, 2019
Food / Beverage Director at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center Des Plaines
Food/Beverage Director at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center Des Plaines
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Emergency officers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Emergency officers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Friendly server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friday, February 22, 2019
Burgers on The Grill at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Burgers on The Grill at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friendly servers at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Lake Zurich
Friendly servers at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Lake Zurich
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Customer enjoying happy hour specials at Anyway's Pub & Restaurant in Bloomingdale
Customer enjoying happy hour at Anyway's Pub & Restaurant in Bloomingdale
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Friendly server at Big Apple Pancake House in Joliet
Friendly server at Big Apple Pancake House in Joliet
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Hard working kitchen crew at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Hard working kitchen crew at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Serving the Beef Sirloin Kabob at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Serving the Beef Sirloin Kabob at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling

Pages