Photos of the Day

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Customer enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Customer enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Monday, September 26, 2022
Happy customer shopping at Village Market Place in Skokie
Happy customer shopping at Village Market Place in Skokie
Sunday, September 25, 2022
The famous Taco Salad at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
The famous Taco Salad at Pap's Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Customers and staff at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Customers and staff at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Friday, September 23, 2022
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Friendly server at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Schiller Park
Friendly server at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Schiller Park
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Friendly server at Ellwood Steak & Fish House in DeKalb
Friendly server at Ellwood Steak & Fish House in DeKalb
Monday, September 19, 2022
Loyal customer enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Loyal customer enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Couple enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Friendly staff at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Friendly staff at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Friday, September 16, 2022
Happy shoppers at Village Market Place in Skokie
Happy shoppers at Village Market Place in Skokie
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Serving breakfast at The Canteen Restaurant in Barrington
Serving breakfast at The Canteen Restaurant in Barrington
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Friends enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Friends enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Happy customer at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Niles
Happy customer at Chaser's Sports Bar & Grill in Niles
Monday, September 12, 2022
The Strawberry French Toast at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
The famous Strawberry French Toast at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Thassos Greek Restaurant in Palos Hills
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Thassos Greek Restaurant in Palos Hills
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Friends enjoying lunch at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Friends enjoying lunch at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Friday, September 9, 2022
Customer enjoying drinks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Customer enjoying drinks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Friendly server at Village Squire Restaurant in South Elgin
Friendly server at Village Squire Restaurant in South Elgin
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
The spicy chicken sandwich at Burger Baron Restaurant Arlington Heights
The spicy chicken sandwich at Burger Baron Restaurant in Arlington Heights

Pages