Photos of the Day

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Happy carryout customer at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Happy carryout customer at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Friendly server at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Family enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Making the famous french fries at Photo's Hot Dogs in Palatine
Making the famous french fries at Photo's Hot Dogs in Palatine
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Monday, January 11, 2021
Hard working kitchen crew at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Hard working kitchen crew at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Newlyweds enjoying their wedding day at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Newlyweds enjoying their wedding day at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Friday, January 8, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friendly staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Friendly staff at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Friendly server at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly server at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
The famous Chicken Kabob with Gyros at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
The famous Chicken Kabob with Gyros at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Monday, January 4, 2021
Mom and son enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Mom and son enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Friendly staff at Rookies All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Friendly staff at Rookies All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Nice selection of Greek Olive Oil at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Nice selection of Greek Olive Oil at 95th Produce Market in Hickory Hills
Friday, January 1, 2021
Happy New Year from the family at Premier Lounge in Glenview
Happy New Year from the family at Premier Lounge in Glenview
Thursday, December 31, 2020
The famous foot-long cheese dog at Franksville Restaurant Chicago
The famous foot-long cheese dog at Franksville Restaurant Chicago
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Monday, December 28, 2020
Assorted lunch items at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant Wood Dale
Assorted lunch items at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant Wood Dale
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Customer enjoying lunch at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Customer enjoying lunch at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Slicing the famous Gyros at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Slicing the famous gyros at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Friday, December 25, 2020
Merry Christmas from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Merry Christmas from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove

Pages