Photos of the Day

Monday, December 6, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Family enjoying lunch at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Family enjoying lunch at Oak Lawn Restaurant in Oak Lawn
Family enjoying lunch at Oak Lawn Restaurant in Oak Lawn
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Friendly server at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly server at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friday, December 3, 2021
The famous pizza at North Branch Pizza & Burger Company in Glenview
The famous pizza at North Branch Pizza & Burger Company in Glenview
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Couple enjoying breakfast at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Couple enjoying breakfast at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Friendly staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Elgin
Friendly staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Elgin
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Loyal carryout customer at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Loyal carryout customer at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Monday, November 29, 2021
The famous Skirt Steak at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
The famous Skirt Steak at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Certified mechanic at repair shop at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Certified mechanic at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Couple enjoying dinner at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Couple enjoying dinner at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friday, November 26, 2021
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Des Plaines
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Des Plaines
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friends enjoying lunch at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Friends enjoying lunch at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Loyal customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Loyal customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Monday, November 22, 2021
Kitchen crew at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Kitchen crew at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Sunday, November 21, 2021
The famous Strawberry Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
The famous Strawberry Pancakes at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Friendly staff at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Friendly staff at Continental Restaurant & Banquets in Buffalo Grove
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friends enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Happy newlyweds celebrating at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Happy newlyweds celebrating at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Happy customers at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Happy customers at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Hard working staff at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Hard working staff at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Monday, November 15, 2021
 The Greek Salad at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
The Greek Salad at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
Sunday, November 14, 2021
The man himself at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
The man himself at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Couple enjoying lunch at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Couple enjoying lunch at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago

Pages