Photos of the Day

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Friendly staff at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Friendly staff at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Busy kitchen crew at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Busy kitchen crew at George's Family Restaurant in Oak Park
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Village Inn Restaurant in Huntley
Friends enjoying lunch at Village Inn Restaurant in Huntley
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Beautifully prepared ballroom at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Beautifully prepared ballroom at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Skilled staff at Wreck and Roll Auto Body in Chicago
Skilled staff at Wreck and Roll Auto Body in Chicago
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Friendly server at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Friendly server at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Monday, January 29, 2018
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Friendly staff taking carry-out order at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friendly staff taking carry-out order at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Traditional Greek coffee at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Traditional Greek coffee at Spartan Brothers Imported Foods in Chicago
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friendly manager at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friendly manager at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Slicing the famous gyros at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Slicing the famous gyros at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Delicious Moussaka at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Delicious Moussaka at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Monday, January 22, 2018
Friendly staff preparing carry-out order at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friendly staff preparing carry-out order at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Friends enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hard working kitchen crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Hard working kitchen crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Friday, January 19, 2018
The famous strawberry cheesecake at Goodi's Restaurant in Glenview
The famous strawberry cheesecake at Goodi's Restaurant in Glenview
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friends after enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Friends after enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
One of the famous omelettes at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
One of the famous omelettes at Georgie V's Pancakes & More in Northbrook
Monday, January 15, 2018
Preparing one of the famous milk shakes at Photo's Hot Dogs in Palatine
Preparing one of the famous milk shakes at Photo's Hot Dogs in Palatine
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Friendly wait staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Friendly wait staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Busy wait staff serving delicious items at Kappy's American Grill in Morton Grove
Busy wait staff serving delicious items at Kappy's American Grill in Morton Grove
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove

Pages