Photos of the Day

Monday, September 3, 2018
The famous pizza at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
The famous pizza at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Grecian style fries at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Grecian style fries at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Friendly staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friendly staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Monday, August 27, 2018
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Family enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Family enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friday, August 24, 2018
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Monday, August 20, 2018
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friendly staff at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Friendly staff at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Spacious lounge area at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Spacious lounge area at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Agape dance troupe members at St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Agape dance troupe members at St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Monday, August 13, 2018
Greek-Style Chicken Pita at Gyros Express in Villa Park
Greek-Style Chicken Pita at Gyros Express in Villa Park
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Friendly staff at Dengeos Restaurant in Buffalo Grove
Friendly staff at Dengeos Restaurant in Buffalo Grove

Pages