Photos of the Day

Monday, December 3, 2018
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Oakbrook Terrace
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Friendly server at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Friendly server at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Odyssey Country Club in Tinley Park
Friday, November 30, 2018
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friendly servers at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Friendly servers at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
The Pistachio Crusted Lamb Rack at M Supper Club in Crystal Lake
The Pistachio Crusted Lamb Rack at M Supper Club in Crystal Lake
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Happy customer at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Chicago (Streeterville)
Happy customer at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Chicago (Streeterville)
Monday, November 26, 2018
State Police enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
State Police enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Friendly staff at Village Market Place in Skokie
Friendly staff at Village Market Place in Skokie
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Friendly server at Jasper's Cafe in Glenview
Friendly server at Jasper's Cafe in Glenview
Friday, November 23, 2018
The Mediterranean Chicken Panini at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
The Mediterranean Chicken Panini at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Couple enjoying dinner at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Friendly manager at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friendly manager at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Couple enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Monday, November 19, 2018
Friendly server at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Friendly server at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Sunday, November 18, 2018
The famous piano lounge at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
The famous piano lounge at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friendly server at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Friendly server at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Couple enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Friendly server at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Friendly server at Plainfield's Delight Restaurant in Plainfield
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Beautifully designed ballroom at Cotillion Banquets in Palatine
Beautifully designed ballroom at Cotillion Banquets in Palatine
Monday, November 12, 2018
Friendly manager serving tacos at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Friendly manager serving tacos at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg

Pages