Photos of the Day

Monday, September 10, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly staff at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Family enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. Demetrios in Chicago
Family enjoying the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. Demetrios in Chicago
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friendly server at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Friendly server at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Happy customer at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Happy customer at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Executive chef Luis with delicious creations at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Executive chef Luis with delicious creations at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Friendly servers at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Friendly servers at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Monday, September 3, 2018
The famous pizza at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
The famous pizza at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friends enjoying lunch at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Happy customer enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Grecian style fries at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Grecian style fries at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Friendly staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Friendly staff at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Monday, August 27, 2018
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Family enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Family enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friday, August 24, 2018
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Couple enjoying the Lincoln Square Greek Fest at St. Demetrios Chicago
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Friendly staff at Lumes Pancake House in Palos Heights
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
The Grilled Octopus at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Friendly staff at Kosta's Gyros in Algonquin
Monday, August 20, 2018
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Couple enjoying The Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center in Des Plaines

Pages