Photos of the Day

Friday, December 25, 2020
Merry Christmas from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Merry Christmas from Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Friendly staff at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Couple enjoying drinks in the lounge at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Couple enjoying drinks in the lounge at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
The famous Keftedes (meatballs) at Kefi Greek Cuisine in Palos Heights
The famous Keftedes (meatballs) at Kefi Greek Cuisine in Palos Heights
Monday, December 21, 2020
Friends enjoying the famous waffles at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying the famous waffles at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Friendly staff serving lunch customers at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Friendly staff serving lunch customers at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Saturday, December 19, 2020
The auto repair shop at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
The auto repair shop at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Friday, December 18, 2020
Nice selection of Greek honey and olive oil at Brillakis Foods in Niles
Nice selection of Greek honey and olive oil at Brillakis Foods in Niles
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friends enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Hard working kitchen crew at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates
Hard working kitchen crew at QP Greek Food With a Kick Hoffman Estates
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
The famous Gyros Plate at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
The famous Gyros Plate at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Monday, December 14, 2020
Friends enjoying french fries at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying french fries at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Friendly server at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Skilled technician at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Skilled technician at Athenian Body Shop in Chicago Ridge
Friday, December 11, 2020
Friendly manager at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friendly manager at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Mom and daughter enjoying breakfast at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Mom and daughter enjoying breakfast at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Friendly server at Rookie's All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Friendly server at Rookie's All American Pub & Grill in Huntley
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Serving the famous Gyros Pita Sandwich at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Serving the famous Gyros Pita Sandwich at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Monday, December 7, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Friends enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Friendly servers at Apple Villa Pancake House Hoffman Estates
Friendly servers at Apple Villa Pancake House Hoffman Estates
Saturday, December 5, 2020
The famous Avocado Bacon Burger at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
The famous Avocado Bacon Burger at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friday, December 4, 2020
Family enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Family enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friendly server at Sander's Family Restaurant & Pancake House in Skokie
Friendly server at Sander's Family Restaurant & Pancake House in Skokie
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Friends enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Friends enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream

Pages