Photos of the Day

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Couple enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The famous Spanakopita (Spinach Pie) at Gyros Express in Villa Park
The famous Spanakopita (Spinach Pie) at Gyros Express in Villa Park
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Old Orchard BP Auto Service & Gas Station in Skokie
Old Orchard BP Auto Service & Gas Station in Skokie
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friendly staff at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Friendly staff at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Bella Cain performing at the Pumpkin Chuckin fest at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Bella Cain performing at the Pumpkin Chuckin fest at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Monday, October 15, 2018
Hard working staff at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Hard working staff at Apolis Greek Street Food in Lisle
Sunday, October 14, 2018
The Chicken Fajita Wrap at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
The Chicken Fajita Wrap at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Friendly staff at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Friendly staff at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Friday, October 12, 2018
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Carlisle Banquets in Lombard
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Carlisle Banquets in Lombard
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Couple enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
The famous homemade Greek yogurt at Columbus Food Market & Gifts in Des Plaines
The famous homemade Greek yogurt at Columbus Food Market & Gifts in Des Plaines
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Helena Panayi before her singing performance at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Helena Panayi before her singing performance at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Monday, October 8, 2018
Hearty skillet and benedict served at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Hearty skillet and benedict served at Stacked Pancake House in Oak Lawn
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Brother and sister enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Brother and sister enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The strawberry french toast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
The strawberry french toast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friday, October 5, 2018
Happy customer at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Happy customer at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friendly staff celebrating 41st anniversary at P and S meats in Chicago
Friendly staff celebrating 41st anniversary at P and S meats in Chicago
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friends meeting for lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant Chicago
Friends meeting for lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant Chicago
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hard working kitchen crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Hard working kitchen crew at Jameson's Charhouse in Arlington Heights
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friendly bar server preparing "Slammers" at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Friendly bar server preparing "Slammers" at Rocky's American Grill in Prospect Heights
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Friends enjoying the outdoor patio at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Friends enjoying the outdoor patio at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Des Plaines
Saturday, September 29, 2018
The Banana Bread French Toast at Alexander's Cafe in Elgin
The Banana Bread French Toast at Alexander's Cafe in Elgin
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove

Pages