Photos of the Day

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Beautiful outdoor patio at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Beautiful outdoor patio at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Monday, August 24, 2020
Another busy day at Oak Lawn Auto Repair in Oak Lawn
Another busy day at Oak Lawn Auto Repair in Oak Lawn
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Friends celebrating a birthday at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends celebrating a birthday at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Serving the famous wraps and gyros at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Serving the famous wraps and gyros at Dino's Cafe in Bloomingdale
Friday, August 21, 2020
Couple enjoying the outdoor patio at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Couple enjoying the outdoor patio at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Spacious ballroom at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Spacious ballroom at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Friendly manager at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friendly manager at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Monday, August 17, 2020
Couple enjoying lunch at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Couple enjoying lunch at Charcoal Flame Grill in Morton Grove
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Demetri's Greek Restaurant Deerfield
Enjoying lunch on the outdoor patio at Demetri's Greek Restaurant Deerfield
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Fun summertime memory one year ago at Palos Hills Greek Fest
Fun summertime memory one year ago at Palos Hills Greek Fest
Friday, August 14, 2020
Showing off the famous salads at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Showing off the famous salads at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Enjoying the outdoor patio at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House Downers Grove
Enjoying the outdoor patio at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House Downers Grove
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
The famous chicken tenders at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
The famous chicken tenders at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Friendly server at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly server at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Monday, August 10, 2020
Grilling the Pork Souvlaki at QP Greek Food With A Kick Hoffman Estates
Grilling the Pork Souvlaki at QP Greek Food With A Kick Hoffman Estates
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Loyal carryout customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Loyal carryout customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Couple enjoying the famous omelets at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Couple enjoying the famous omelets at Niko's Breakfast Club in Romeoville
Friday, August 7, 2020
New ownership ready to serve you at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
New ownership ready to serve you at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Thursday, August 6, 2020
The famous grilled octopus at Kefi Greek Cuisine in Palos Heights
The famous grilled octopus at Kefi Greek Cuisine in Palos Heights
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Friends enjoying breakfast at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friends enjoying breakfast at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Friendly staff at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Friendly staff at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Monday, August 3, 2020
Family enjoying lunch at The Works in Glenview
Family enjoying lunch at The Works in Glenview
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Happy newlyweds celebrating at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer
Happy newlyweds celebrating at Concorde Banquets in Kildeer

Pages