Photos of the Day

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Friends enjoying lunch at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett
Friends enjoying lunch at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Monday, January 9, 2017
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Mom and daughter enjoying lunch at Jimmy's Restaurant in Des Plaines
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Couple enjoying breakfast at Maxfield's Pancake House in Schaumburg
Couple enjoying breakfast at Maxfield's Pancake House in Schaumburg
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Happy customer getting carry-out at Bo-Bo's Restaurant in Deerfield
Happy customer getting carry-out at Bo-Bo's Restaurant in Deerfield
Friday, January 6, 2017
Friendly bar server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friendly bar server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Thursday, January 5, 2017
The Classic Burger at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
The Classic Burger at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Friendly server at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Friendly server at Lumes Pancake House in Orland Park
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Police officers enjoying lunch at The Works Restaurant in Glenview
Police officers enjoying lunch at The Works Restaurant in Glenview
Monday, January 2, 2017
Customer enjoying the famous Taco Salad at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Customer enjoying the famous Taco Salad at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Customer enjoying pancakes at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Customer enjoying pancakes at Eggs Inc. Cafe in Naperville
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Mykonos Greek Restaurant in Niles
Friday, December 30, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Friends enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Friendly staff at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Skirt Steak Sandwich at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Skirt Steak Sandwich at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Friendly activities director at Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Friendly activities director at Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Monday, December 26, 2016
Mother and son enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Mother and son enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Friendly staff at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Friendly staff at Goodi's Restaurant in Niles
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Friendly and professional staff at The Mirage Restaurant and Banquets in Schiller Park
Friendly and professional staff at The Mirage Restaurant and Banquets in Schiller Park
Friday, December 23, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Friends enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive-In Restaurant in Chicago
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friendly staff at Stav's Kitchen in Addison
Friendly staff at Stav's Kitchen in Addison
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Private banquet room at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Private banquet room at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village

Pages