Photos of the Day

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Oak Lawn
Friendly server at Niko's Breakfast Club in Oak Lawn
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friends enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas
Friends enjoying the Oak Lawn Greek Fest at St. Nicholas
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Friends enjoying breakfast at Georgie V's Pancake House in Northbrook
Monday, September 5, 2016
The hearty South of the Border Omelet at George's Restaurant in Oak Park
The hearty South of the Border Omelet at George's Restaurant in Oak Park
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Volunteers and friends enjoying the St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Volunteers and friends enjoying the St. Sophia Greek Fest in Elgin
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Friendly bar server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly bar server at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friday, September 2, 2016
Best friends enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos restaurant in Niles
Best friends enjoying lunch on the patio at Mykonos restaurant in Niles
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Friendly dancers after performing at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Elmhurst
Friendly dancers after performing at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Elmhurst
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Grilled Salmon (Grecian Style) at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Grilled Salmon (Grecian Style) at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Girls enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Girls enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Monday, August 29, 2016
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly server at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Friends ready to enjoy food at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest in Chicago
Friends ready to enjoy food at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest in Chicago
Saturday, August 27, 2016
The Chocolate Mousse at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
The Chocolate Mousse at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friday, August 26, 2016
Mother and son enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Mother and son enjoying breakfast at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Friends enjoying breakfast at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Friends enjoying breakfast at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Friends enjoying the Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Friends enjoying the Palos Hills Greek Fest at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch at the newly renovated Omega Pancake House in Schaumburg
Friends enjoying lunch at the newly renovated Omega Pancake House in Schaumburg
Monday, August 22, 2016
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Northbrook
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Guests enjoying The Big Greek Food Fest at St. Haralambos in Niles
Guests enjoying The Big Greek Food Fest at St. Haralambos in Niles
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Friends enjoying lunch outside at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch outside at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friday, August 19, 2016
Volunteers cooking Souvlaki at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Libertyville
Volunteers cooking Souvlaki at St. Demetrios Greek Fest in Libertyville
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Happy customers enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Happy customers enjoying lunch at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Couple enjoying the St. Nectarios Greek Fest in Palatine
Couple enjoying the St. Nectarios Greek Fest in Palatine
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills

Pages