Photos of the Day

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Happy carryout customer at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Happy carryout customer at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Friday, June 5, 2020
Happy customers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Happy customers enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Thursday, June 4, 2020
The Chicken Caesar Salad at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
The Chicken Caesar Salad at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Loyal carryout customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Loyal carryout customer at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Nice selection of wines and liquors at Brillakis Foods in Niles
Nice selection of wines and liquors at Brillakis Foods in Niles
Monday, June 1, 2020
Friendly staff at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Friendly staff at Brandy's Gyros in Hanover Park
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Loyal carryout customer at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Loyal carryout customer at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Friday, May 29, 2020
Good times last year at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Good times last year at the Lincoln Park Greek Fest at St. George in Chicago
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Nothing like a good family breakfast at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Nothing like a good family breakfast at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Enjoying some kitchen fun at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Enjoying some kitchen fun at Tasty Waffle Restaurant in Romeoville
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Romantic sunset at Odyssey Banquet Venue in Tinley Park
Romantic sunset at Odyssey Banquet Venue in Tinley Park
Monday, May 25, 2020
The famous BBQ Ribs at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
The famous BBQ Ribs at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Loyal customer at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Loyal customer at Downers Delight Pancake House & Restaurant in Downers Grove
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Christy's Restaurant & Pancake House in Wood Dale
Friday, May 22, 2020
Good times at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Good times at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friendly staff taking a break at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Friendly staff taking a break at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Happy customer at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Happy customer at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Family time at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Family time at Apple Villa Pancake House in Hoffman Estates
Monday, May 18, 2020
Friendly staff at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Friendly staff at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Friendly drive-thru worker at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly drive-thru worker at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Friendly banquet coordinator at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friendly staff at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Friendly staff at QP Greek Food With A Kick in Hoffman Estates
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Certified technician running tests at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn
Certified technician running tests at Oak Lawn Auto in Oak Lawn

Pages