Photos of the Day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Friendly staff on the outdoor patio at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Glenview
Friendly staff on the outdoor patio at Plateia Mediterranean Kitchen & Bar in Glenview
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
The spacious dining area at Mr. Greek Gyros in Chicago
The spacious dining area at Mr. Greek Gyros in Chicago
Monday, August 21, 2017
Family enjoying Greek Fest of Palos Hills at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Family enjoying Greek Fest of Palos Hills at Sts. Constantine & Helen
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Decorated ballroom at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Decorated ballroom at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center in Crystal Lake
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Friends enjoying drinks and sweet treats at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying drinks and sweet treats at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Friendly staff at Bentley's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wood Dale
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Couple enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Naperville
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Friendly server at Central Gyros in Chicago
Friendly server at Central Gyros in Chicago
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Friends enjoying breakfast at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett
Friends enjoying breakfast at Savoury Restaurant & Pancake Cafe in Bartlett
Monday, August 14, 2017
Loyal carry-out customers at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Loyal carry-out customers at The Works Gyros in Glenview
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Delicious Pork Souvlaki at Burger Baron Restaurant in Chicago
Delicious Pork Souvlaki at Burger Baron Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Friendly server at Maxfield's Restaurant in Lombard
Friendly server at Maxfield's Restaurant in Lombard
Friday, August 11, 2017
Spacious dining area at Brandy's Gyros in Des Plaines
Spacious dining area at Brandy's Gyros in Des Plaines
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Couple enjoying lunch at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Couple enjoying lunch at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Family enjoying lunch outside at Craving Gyros Restaurant in Lake Zurich
Family enjoying lunch outside at Craving Gyros Restaurant in Lake Zurich
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
The famous homemade Greek Yogurt at Mykonos Restaurant in Niles
The famous homemade Greek Yogurt at Mykonos Restaurant in Niles
Monday, August 7, 2017
Family enjoying breakfast at Buffalo Restaurant in Buffalo Grove
Family enjoying breakfast at Buffalo Restaurant in Buffalo Grove
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Grill man slicing homemade gyros at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Grill man slicing homemade gyros at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Family enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Family enjoying breakfast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Friday, August 4, 2017
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Thursday, August 3, 2017
 The famous Cajun Chicken Sandwich at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
The famous Cajun Chicken Sandwich at Lumes Pancake House in Chicago
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Friendly server on the outdoor patio at Cafe Mistiko in Deerfield
Friendly server on the outdoor patio at Cafe Mistiko in Deerfield
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Family enjoying lunch at Eggs Inc. Cafe - Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Eggs Inc. Cafe - Chicago
Monday, July 31, 2017
The cozy dining area at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights
The cozy dining area at Union Ale House in Prospect Heights

Pages