Photos of the Day

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
The famous tacos at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
The famous tacos at Paps Ultimate Bar & Grill in Mount Prospect
Monday, May 20, 2019
Family enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant Oakbrook Terrace
Family enjoying breakfast at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant Oakbrook Terrace
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Couple enjoying breakfast at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Couple enjoying breakfast at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Friendly server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friendly server at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Friendly servers at Niko's Red Mill Tavern in Woodstock
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friendly hostess at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Friendly hostess at Pub 83 Pizza & Burgers in Long Grove
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Happy customers enjoying lunch at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Happy customers enjoying lunch at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The Filet Mignon at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
The Filet Mignon at Palm Court Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Monday, May 13, 2019
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Police officers enjoying lunch at Charkie's Restaurant in Carol Stream
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly hostess at Greek Islands Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Chicago
Friday, May 10, 2019
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Mom & daughter enjoying breakfast at Billy's Pancake House in Palatine
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Beautifully decorated ballroom at Empress Banquets in Addison
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Young participants at the Greek Independence Day Parade in Chicago
Young participants at the Greek Independence Day Parade in Chicago
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Customer enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Customer enjoying lunch at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Monday, May 6, 2019
Happy visitor at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Happy visitor at the Greek American Rehabilitation & Care Centre in Wheeling
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Family enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Family enjoying lunch at Butterfield's Pancake House & Restaurant in Wheaton
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Happy shoppers at Columbus Food Market and Gifts in Des Plaines
Happy shoppers at Columbus Food Market and Gifts in Des Plaines
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friendly staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Elgin
Friendly staff at Jimmy's Charhouse in Elgin
Thursday, May 2, 2019
The strawberry french toast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
The strawberry french toast at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Schaumburg
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Friendly staff at Charcoal Delights Restaurant in Chicago
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friends enjoying lunch at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Monday, April 29, 2019
Friendly bar server at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Friendly bar server at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Family enjoying dinner at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Family enjoying dinner at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg

Pages