Photos of the Day

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Friendly staff at Papagalino Cafe & Pastry Shop in Niles
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Deli and Produce Staff at Village Market Place in Skokie
Deli and Produce Staff at Village Market Place in Skokie
Monday, December 9, 2019
Customer enjoying drinks at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Customer enjoying drinks at Andrew's Open Pit & Spirits in Park Ridge
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Couple enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Couple enjoying dinner at Rose Garden Cafe in Elk Grove Village
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friendly server at Golden Brunch Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friendly server at Golden Brunch Restaurant in Arlington Heights
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friendly staff at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Friendly staff at Chateau Ritz Banquets in Niles
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friends enjoying lunch at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
Friends enjoying lunch at QP Greek Food With a Kick in Hoffman Estates
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Friends enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Friends enjoying lunch at Brandy's Gyros in Schaumburg
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The famous Skirt Steak at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
The famous Skirt Steak at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Monday, December 2, 2019
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Family enjoying lunch at Nick's Drive In Restaurant in Chicago
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Couple enjoying lunch at Annie's Pancake House in Skokie
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Enjoying ladies' luncheon at Demetri's Greek Restaurant in Deerfield
Ladies' luncheon at Demetri's Greek Restaurant in Deerfield
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friends enjoying lunch at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Friends enjoying lunch at Billy Boy's Restaurant in Chicago Ridge
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Buffet staff at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center Crystal Lake
Thanksgiving Buffet staff at D'Andrea Banquets & Conference Center Crystal Lake
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Staff preparing tacos at Teddy's Fruit & Meat Market in Hazel Crest
Staff preparing tacos at Teddy's Fruit & Meat Market in Hazel Crest
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Friendly server at Xando Cafe in Hickory Hills
Monday, November 25, 2019
Brother and sister enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Brother and sister enjoying lunch at Craving Gyros in Lake Zurich
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hard working crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Hard working crew at Franksville Restaurant in Chicago
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friendly staff at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Friendly staff at Brousko Authentic Greek Cuisine in Schaumburg
Friday, November 22, 2019
Friends enjoying lunch at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Friends enjoying lunch at Johnny's Kitchen & Tap in Glenview
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Cooking the famous steaks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Cooking the famous steaks at Jimmy's Charhouse in Libertyville
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
The tasty chicken sandwich at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Tasty chicken sandwich at Draft Picks Sports Bar in Naperville
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
State Police at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
State Police at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House in Downers Grove
Monday, November 18, 2019
Couple enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village
Couple enjoying lunch at Teddy's Diner in Elk Grove Village

Pages